Mark user sensitive
All media from this user is marked sensitive.
Mark user limited (also known as silencing a user)
User content is from others unless followed, the user can still be discovered via search.
Reject server media
Media is stripped from remote server messages.
Limit server (also known as silence)
All communications from all users of the limited instance are hidden, except for local users that follow limited instance users can see just the users they are following.
Suspend server (also known as defederation)
Where all communications are blocked.